Contact Details

Ludlow Hunt Branch Contacts

 

LUDLOW HUNT BRANCH OF THE PONY CLUB
President:
Christine Salter


Louise Powell – District Commissioner
01547 560069 / 07967 130783 louisepowell45@hotmail.co.uk


Amanda Barker – Assistant District Commissioner
Show Jumping Contact/Parents Committee
01568 780174 / 07799 037177 larry_barker@btinternet.com


Jean Yarnold – Club Secretary
01584 810991 jeanyarnold@btinternet.com


Linda Morgan – Membership Secretary
07974 382271 lindam87@hotmail.co.uk


Jon Nock – Treasurer
07908 287675 lhpcjon@gmail.com


Lucy Green – Attendance Secretary Form A
01299 271622 mattandlucygreen@yahoo.co.uk

 

Deborah Powell – Attendance Secretary Form B
powelldeb81@gmail.com


Arabella Salwey – Eventing Contact
07766545515 asalwey@yahoo.co.uk


Sue Thomas – Rally Organiser & Junior Camp
01568 750602 grafton.farm@btinternet.com


Rosie Thomas – Chief Instructor


Karen Parry – Health & Safety and Child Protection
01584 890417 gleeside@btinternet.com


Cath Blount – Programme Secretary and Dressage organiser
01299 832733 / 07786 377366 cath.blount@btinternet.com


Amy Blount – Dressage Rallies & Teams (as above)
amy.blount@btinternet.com


Fran Nesbitt Test Training
07773 360146 fran@stokecourt.co.uk


Ann Bailey – Tetrathlon Coordinator
07866 911140 annbailey033@gmail.com

 

Claire Radnor – Website Administrator
07825 627 368 cradnor@outlook.com