Contact Details – Ludlow Hunt Pony Club

Ludlow Hunt Branch Contacts

 

LUDLOW HUNT BRANCH OF THE PONY CLUB
President:
Christine Salter


Louise Powell – District Commissioner
Coldbrook Hollow, Discoyd, Presteigne, Powys, LD8 2NP.
01547 560069 / 07967 130783 louisepowell45@hotmail.co.uk


Amanda Barker – Assistant District Commissioner
Show Jumping Contact/Parents Committee
Hewell, Tunnel Lane, Orleton, Shropshire, SY8 4HY.
01568 780174 / 07968 979718 larry_barker@btinternet.com


Jean Yarnold – Club Secretary
Hopesmoor, Burford, Tenbury Wells, WR15 8HJ.
01584 810991 jeanyarnold@btinternet.com


Linda Morgan – Membership Secretary
Rowton Grange, Rowton, Aston on Clun, Craven Arms, SY7 0PA.
07974 382271 lindam87@hotmail.co.uk


Jon Nock – Treasurer
Hunters Rest, 6 Silvington Hill, Hopton Wafers, Shropshire, DY14 0ER.
07908 287675 lhpcjon@gmail.com


Lucy Green – Attendance Secretary Form A
Hill View, Green Lane, Neen Savage, Cleobury Mortimer, Kidderminster, DY14 8EN.
01299 271622 mattandlucygreen@yahoo.co.uk


Arabella Salwey – Eventing Contact/Attendance Secretary Form B
07766545515 asalwey@yahoo.co.uk


Sue Thomas – Rally Organiser & Junior Camp
Grafton Farm, Bockleton, Tenbury Wells, WR15 8PT
01568 750602 grafton.farm@btinternet.com


Rosie Thomas – Chief Instructor (as above)
Karen Parry – Health & Safety and Child Protection
01584 890417 gleeside@btinternet.com


Cath Blount – Programme Secretary and Dressage organiser
01299 832733 / 07786 377366 cath.blount@btinternet.com


Amy Blount – Dressage Rallies & Teams (as above) amy.blount@btinternet.com


Fran Nesbitt Test Training 07773 360146 fran@stokecourt.co.uk


Ann Bailey – Tetrathlon Coordinator 07866 911140 annbailey033@gmail.com


Jan Winter – Website Administrator
01584 781601 info@yournewimage.co.uk
http://ludlowhuntponyclub.co.uk